Lazy Day ~ Having Fun On eBay Selling The ValenTater

Well not much going on today so I had a little fun with the gift I got my wife for Valentines Day, I needed some entertainment this morning so I listed the ValenTater on eBay.  Yes I know it’s a high asking price for a heart shaped potato but do you know how expensive it is to eat healthy these days if not I can tell you all about it?

If I can just find that special heart shaped food collector, I know he or she will appreciate this lovely spud.

So please share this link and if nothing else get a chuckle from reading the listing!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/ValenTater-Heart-Shaped-Potato-My-Wife-Hated-Her-Valentines-Day-Gift-Tater-/271776550216?

My wife says anything raised off the ValenTater will go towards getting her a real gift, personally I hope we get to eat it just not sure how I will prepare it.

Thanks for reading 🙂

PART951423865919662952015021395161807

Lazy Day ~ Having Fun On eBay Selling The ValenTater

Leave a Reply

