I want to strangle Punxsutawney Phil!

It’s a VERY cold and windy day here in the heart of Illinois Amish country. It’s just been a slow day of office work doing paper work and sending emails, the only thing I can think of is that I want to strangle that darn groundhog. I never really cared how long winter was before but there’s so much this healthier dad wants to do this summer. I have always said that but this year will be different there will be NO EXCUSES my kids will NOT miss out on things this summer. I just cant wait to take them to the beach, amusement parks, zoos, and more. I will actually be able to participate this year and not be exhausted at the end of the day because of my weight. Life is just so much enjoyable when you cut out the junk!!

This healthier dad can’t wait for warmer weather plus 69 pounds of my insulation is now gone so I always feel cold anyway.

That’s all for now more to come soon….

I want to strangle Punxsutawney Phil!

Leave a Reply

