I’m just getting healthier, nope I’m not dying!

IMG_0485_fotor

I wanted to share this side by side I created last month yup this is the difference in just 3 months!!  I’m slowly creeping up on 70 pounds total weight loss I’m hoping to hit that in the next couple of days.  I told my wife when I hit 100 pounds total weight loss I’m shaving off the beard.  I almost did it two weeks ago just to see how my face actually looks, it’s been a long time since I’ve been clean shaven.  My wife has always hated the beard, hmmm so that must be the reason I got a big salad for lunch today.

I’m also starting to feel like kind of a celebrity in the tiny town we live in.  I get questions pretty much everyday how have we lost weight so quickly, what are you doing, what do you eat, how often do you work out, and even are you dying?  Yup someone actually asked if I was dying because my attitude towards EVERYTHING and everyone has changed so much and with dropping so much weight they thought something was seriously wrong.

It’s been a busy day just got back from a work meeting about an hour ago so this won’t be a long entry.

Thanks for reading, more to come soon…..

I’m just getting healthier, nope I’m not dying!

One thought on “I’m just getting healthier, nope I’m not dying!

Leave a Reply

